Aeon www.aeon.fr 
Alpha www.outhere-music.com/en/labels/alpha 
Ambroisie www.naive.fr/#/search/all/all/content/ambroisie 
Arcana www.outhere-music.com/en/labels/arcana 
Asphalt Tango www.www.asphalt-tango.de 
Bear Family www.bear-family.de 
Black Sun www.blacksun.com 
Carmo www.ecmrecords.com 
Challenge Records www.challenge.nl 
Channel Classics www.channelclassics.com 
Celestial Harmonies www.harmonies.com 
Cracked Anegg Records www.crackedanegg.com 
Crammed www.crammed.be 
Earthworks www.sternsmusic.com 
East Blok Music www.eastblokmusic.com 
ECM + ECM New Series www.ecmrecords.com 
Fonix www.fonix.dk 
Fortuna Records www.blacksun.com/catalog/fortuna.html 
Fuga Libera www.outhere-music.com/store-fugalibera-en 
Galileo www.galileo-mc.de 
Japo  
Jazzwerkstatt Records www.jazzwerkstatt.at 
Kuckuck www.harmonies.com 
Lotus Records www.lotusrecords.at 
Manana www.mananamusic.com 
Material www.materialrecords.com 
Naive Pop www.naive.fr 
Naive Klassik www.naive.fr 
New Earth www.newearthrecords.com 
NWC New World www.newworldmusic.com 
Orange Mountain Music (Glass) www.orangemountainmusic.com 
Oriente www.oriente.de 
Out Here Rec www.outhere.de 
Real World www.realworldrecords.com 
Riverboat www.worldmusic.net 
Rough Guide to World Music www.worldmusic.net 
Silenzio www.silenzio.de 
Speakers Corner (LP) www.speakerscorner.de 
Sternís Africa www.sternsmusic.com 
Watt www.wattxtrawatt.com 
Wergo www.wergo.de 
Womad Select www.womad.org 
World Circuit www.worldcircuit.co.uk 
World Music Network www.worldmusic.net 
Zig Zag Territories www.outhere-music.com/en/labels/zig-zag-territoires